Tove Lo

Dirt Femme: Vinyl LP


Release date: 9 February, 2024

Tove Lo embodies every side of her own femininity in her music. She can be powerful in one breath and lusty in the next. Her cleverness will turn into introspection just before she makes herself heard again. She fights hard and loves even harder. Tove has always spoken her mind, and it’s why she’s left an ever-expanding imprint on pop. The Sweden-born and Los Angeles-based singer, songwriter, and artist made waves worldwide with her platinum-certified 2014 full-length album, Queen of the Clouds, uplifted by the quintuple-platinum “Habits (Stay High)” and double-platinum “Talking Body.” Tove realized a new strength within femininity in 2022 on her first independent release, and fifth studio album, Dirt Femme, off of her own Pretty Swede Records. It proved to be one of Tove’s biggest years yet; from career highs across streaming and radio fronts, international press coverage, to a nearly sold-out world tour, she brought her music and artistry to the forefront and reinforced her status as a global pop-force.

1. No One Dies From Love
2. Suburbia
3. 2 Die 4
4. True Romance
5. Grapefruit
6. Cute & Cruel

1. Call On Me
2. Attention Whore
3. Pineapple Slice
4. I’m to Blame
5. Kick In The Head
6. How Long

Vinyl LP