Diana Ross

Diana Ross: Gold Vinyl LP


Release date: 13 October, 2023

Released in 1976, the self-titled album includes a ballad from Ross’ starring role in Mahogany ‘Do you Know Where You’re Going To’, topping Billboard’s Hot 100 chart. Reaching #5 on the US Billboard 200, Ross was awarded a gold disc for selling over 100,000 copies. The release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Gold vinyl.


Side A

  1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  2. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
  3. Love Hangover
  4. Kiss Me Now

Side B

  1. You're Good My Child
  2. One Love In My Lifetime
  3. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
  4. After You
  5. Smile
Vinyl LP