Inspiral Carpets

Devil Hopping: Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release on limited edition 140g red vinyl. Originally released on 22nd March 1994, ‘Devil Hopping’ was Inspiral Carpets’ fourth studio record and reached #10 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles ‘Saturn 5’, ‘I Want You’ and ‘Uniform’. Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a four studio albums on Cow Records (via Mute) before disbanding in 1995.
Vinyl LP
Mute / BMG
  • Only 1 left