The Let Go

Delete My Feelings: Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Vinyl LP


Release date: 10 June, 2022

Delete My Feelings is The Let Go's debut EP on Chess Club Records. The mixtape features self-produced bangers 'Woke' and 'Vegas' as well as current single 'Last Year's Model Club', which features additional production from Oscar Scheller (PinkPantheress, Arlo Parks, Ashnikko). The Let Go are Cole and Scout, 19-year-old Washington natives who relocated to the UK to attend LIPA in Liverpool. They write and produce all their own work together, with influences ranging from The 1975 and Billy Joel to Brockhampton and Dominic Fike, drawing influence from bedroom pop, hip hop, punk, indie and everything in between to create their own unique sonic landscape made for the here and now. Since releasing 'Woke', The Let Go have been featured on BBC Radio 1 as Jack Saunders’ Next Wave, and in tastemaker publications like FADER, DORK, DIY, CLASH & on NME's playlists. The duo will be heading out on tour with The Night Cafe and Daisy Brain in February, and with packed rooms at Sound City and Live at Leeds festivals under their belts already, The Let Go are poised to become one of the most exciting new acts in the UK in 2022.
Vinyl LP
Chess Club