Deftones (20th Anniversary) Limited Ruby Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Deftones classic self-titled album was their fourth long-player released in 2003. Now hitting its 20th Anniversary in 2023, the band celebrate by releasing this limited edition ruby red vinyl version. Featuring the singles Hexagram and Minerva.


01 Hexagram
02 Needles and Pins
03 Minerva
04 Good Morning Beautiful
05 Deathblow
06 When Girls Telephone Boys
07 Battle-Axe
08 Lucky You
09 Bloody Cape
10 Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event
11 Moana

Vinyl LP
Warner Records Label