Shania Twain

Come On Over: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 2 December, 2016


  • Released on vinyl for the very first time.
  • Third album originally released in 1997.
  • Best-selling studio album of all time by a female artist in any genre!
  • Best-selling country album of all time!
  • 4 x Grammy Awards & Entertainer of the Year Award (CMA Awards).
  • Pressed on high quality 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and includes a download voucher.

Side A:
1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. I’m Holdin’ On To Love
3. (To Save My Life)
4. Love Gets Me Every Time
5. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

Side B:
6. From This Moment On
7. Come On Over
8. When
9. Whatever You Do! Don’t!

Side C:
10. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
11. You’re Still The One
12. Honey, I’m Home
13. That Don’t Impress Me Much

Side D:
14. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
15. I Won’t Leave You Lonely
16. Rock This Country!
17. You’ve Got A Way

Vinyl LP