Collapse Into Now: Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 November, 2023

Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album. Released in 2011, the band aimed to create an expansive, varied album; there are slow, beautiful songs juxtaposed with fast-paced rock songs. The band cites the record as more personal than political, intending to touch upon universal themes. The album peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on Billboard’s US Top Rock Albums chart. 

“[Collapse Into Now] bristles and fizzes with invigorating quantities of wit and fury.” — Uncut Magazine


Side A
1.       Discoverer 
2.       All the Best 
3.       Berlin 
4.       Oh My Heart 
5.       It Happened Today 
6.       Every Day Is Yours To Win

Side B
7.       Mine Smell Like Honey 
8.       Walk It Back 
9.       Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter 
10.   That Someone Is You 
11.   Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando, and I 
12.   Blue 

Vinyl LP
Craft Recordings