Cold Enough For Snow: Vinyl LP


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Multi/Triple Platinum, Multi/Triple Gold laureates Dutch duo Tinlicker release their third studio album ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ in February 2024 on [PIAS] Électronique, accompanied by an album tour.

Tinlicker is a electronic music act formed in 2013, consisting of Micha Heyboer (Drums, Keys) and Jordi van Achthoven (Drums, Keys).

The ‘Cold Enough For Snow’ LP features Placebo’s Brian Molko, Editors’ Tom Smith, Circa Waves, Boxer Rebellion’s singer/songwriter Nathan Nicholson (known for work with Joris Voorn, Claptone, Duke Dumont), Australian singer Cloves and South African singer/songwriter Julia Church.

1. Glasshouse (feat. Julia Church)
2. Staring Down Sunset (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
3. Nothing To Lose (feat. Circa Waves)
4. Blowfish
5. This Life (feat. Tom Smith)
6. Slipstream (feat. Julia Church)
7. Who I'm Not (feat. Cloves)
8. Revolution
9. Crossroads (feat. Nathan Nicholson)
10. In Your Eyes
11. Nowhere To Go (feat. Brian Molko)
12. Strawberry (feat. Nathan Nicholson & Metropole Orkest)
13. Pretender

Vinyl LP
[PIAS] Électronique