Kelly Clarkson

Chemistry: Green Vinyl LP


Release date: 23 June, 2023

Grammy-nominated, global superstar Kelly Clarkson is back with her tenth studio album chemistry, set to arrive June 23rd, 2023. The Texas-born singer-songwriter first came to fame in 2002 as the winter of the inaugural season of “American Idol.”


1.  skip this part

2.  mine

3.  high road

4.  me

5.  down to you

6.  chemistry

7.  favorite kind of high

8.  magic

9.  lighthouse

10.   rock hudson

11.   my mistake

12.   red flag collector

13.   i hate love (feat. Steve Martin)

14.   that’s right (feat. Sheila E.)

Vinyl LP
Atlantic Records