Charli XCX

Charli: Clear Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Iconic pop pioneer Charli XCX announces her new album Charli to release on September 13th and it’s available to pre order here now. 

With Executive Production by A. G. Cook and Charli XCX, collaborators include Lizzo, Christine & The Queens, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji. Charli teamed with AR makeup artist Ines Alpha to design her artworks with a goal of dismantling classic beauty ideals, a pairing which resulted in her striking album cover.

1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone
3. Cross You Out
4. 1999
5. Click
6. Warm
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross    3:28
11. I Don't Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It
14. February 2017
15. 2099

Vinyl LP