Captain: Limited Recycled Colour Vinyl LP [NAD2023]


Release date: 14 October, 2023

The six-track release is the band in their early raw form. Their sound developed over their illustrious 25-year career, but ‘Captain’ is a reflection of a band who, at the time, were disrupting a thriving indie scene with a unique edgier, more angular sound. Their live reputation preceded them, never failing to impress the fast-expanding fanbase. 'Captain' was recorded in October 1997 and was initially released on Deceptive Records in January 1998. The band signed to EMI shortly before the release of 'Captain'.


Side A
1.    Self Healer
2.    Annihilate Now!
3.    Captain

Side B
1.    Last Night I Missed All The Fireworks
2.    Satan Polaroid
3.    You Just Have To Be Who You Are

Vinyl LP
Warner Music