Call To Arms: Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 June, 2011

Packing an armoury of steel-coated riffs and songwriting swagger, British hard rock legends Saxon present 'Call To Arms', their 19th studio album. Co-produced by singer / songwriter Biff Byford and Toby Jepson [Little Angels], 'Call To Arms' is bang on-the-money brilliant Saxon music, a confident embrace of the aura and writing values from their early years married perfectly to a modern Saxon crunch. Gatefold picture sleeve & factory sealed)

Side A

1. Hammer Of The Gods
2. Back In 79
3. Surviving Against The Odds
4. Mists Of Avalon
5. Call To Arms

Side B
6. Chasing The Bullet
7. Afterburner
8. When Doomsday Comes (Hybrid Theory)
9. No Rest For Yhe Wicked
10. Ballad Of The Working Man
11. Call To Arms - Orchestral Version

Vinyl LP
Silver Lining Music