Canaan Amber

CA: Limited Gold Hills Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Tracked in the decade after Duster went on hiatus, Canaan Amber’s debut solo EP CA demonstrates the California-born guitarist’s affection for San Francisco jangle and Santa Cruz surf. Crawling at a banana slug’s pace, Canaan wraps the loneliest one-string guitar solos around a cluster of hollow rhythms and ghostly mumbles. The original 2012 five-song CD has been expanded to include six other demos plundered from the prolific songwriter’s vault. More Wolf Moon than Black Moon, CA continues to explore and map the hidden galaxies that make up the Duster universe.

1. Create The Scene
2. Days Rewinding
3. Gold Hills
4. Runaway
5. No Way
6. Turn On
7. Everything Is All In Place
8. Wander Off
9. Ghost Girls
10. Take Off Your Face
11. Traces

Vinyl LP
Numero Group