Busted: Limited Red Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 May, 2024

Take a trip down memory lane with Busted's debut album, now available on vinyl for the first time in a limited-edition red color. Immerse yourself in iconic hits like "The Year 3000," "What I Go To School For," and "Losing You". This reissue is a must-have for fans old and new, offering a nostalgic journey back to the era of catchy melodies and unforgettable hooks.

With its eye-catching red vinyl and timeless tracks, this edition of Busted's debut album is the perfect addition to any collection.

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of pop-rock history. Limited quantities available, so secure yours before they're gone!


1. What I Go To School For
2. You Said No
3. Britney
4. Losing You
5. Year 3000
6. Phycho Girl
7. All The Way
8. Sleeping With The Light On
9. Dawson’s Geek
10. Without You
11. Loser Kid

Vinyl LP
Integral Distribution Services