Ghostface Killah

Bulletproof Wallets: Limited Silver Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 6 October, 2023

Pressed on double silver colored vinyl with printed inner sleeves and hand-numbered obi limited to 1000 copies. Ghostface Killah reunites with his partner in rhyme Raekwon to bring fans Bulletproof Wallets, which continues Ghost’s winning streak of delivering front to back classic material. Filled with the usual Ghost slang, bass heavy production, Bulletproof Wallets dropped not long after Supreme Clientele without skipping a beat. The fun Ghost & Rae are having on this record is beyond apparent. Bulletproof Wallets is almost like a party album, hit singles and street bangers. “Never Be the Same Again” (with Carl Thomas & Raekwon) and “Ghost Showers” play alongside “Maxine” and “The Forrest” all working off each others energy. Other stand outs like “Walking through the Darkness”, “The Hilton” all bang through the speakers and continues to add to Ghost’s undeniable catalog. On some groundbreaking production from The RZA, Alchemist, Carlos 6 July Broady and Mathmatics, Ghostface shines and the chemistry between Rae and Ghost is incredible!

Tracks: A1. The Sun (Featuring Raekwon, The RZA & Slick Rick) A2. Never Be The Same Again (Featuring Carl Thomas & Raekwon) A3. The Forest B1. Theodore (Featuring Trife & Twiz) B2. Flowers (Featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Superb) B3. Ghost Showers C1. Maxine C2. Walking Through The Darkness (Featuring Takitha) C3. Jealousy C4. The Juks (Featuring Trife & Superb) D1. The Hilton (Featuring Raekwon) D2. Love Session (Featuring Ruff Endz) D3. Strawberry (Featuring Killah Sin)

Vinyl LP
Get On Down