Original Soundtrack

Breaking Bad: Limited Translucent Green Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show’s five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards, earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family’s financial future. The series is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the five seasons of the series.

This special soundtrack contains a selection of defining songs from the series. The 2LP includes tracks by Dave Porter, Gnarls Barkley, J.J. Cale, Los Cuates de Sinaloa, The Beastie Boys, Badfinger, Nat King Cole and The Monkees amongst many others.

Breaking Bad is available as limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a gatefold sleeve with UV-spot varnish and includes two printed innersleeves with pictures. To understand the story behind the songs we include a 4-page booklet with exclusive pictures and liner notes by Thomas Golubić, Breaking Bad’s music supervisor. And in spirit of Walter White and his secret business, secret messages are inscripted in the run-out groove.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl