Bob Sinclar

Born In 69 (15th Anniversary): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 16 August, 2024

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of Born in 69, the album is reissued for the first time as a double vinyl! It features collaborations with The Sugarhill Gang, Shabba Ranks, Kevin Lyttle ant the renowned Awell. Rediscover the worldwide hits – Lala Song, Love You No More, New New New and What A Wonderful World.


A1. Lala Song 
A2. Give Me Some More
A3. Love You No More

B1. New New New
B2. Jamaica Avenue
B3. Peace Song

C1. What A Wonderful World
C2. Mr Tambourine Man
C3. People Of Tomorrow

D1. The Way I Feel 
D2. We Are Everything 
D3. Belly Dancer 
D4. Looks Like 

Vinyl LP
Balagan Music