Bob Mould

Bob Mould: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

The self titled 1996 studio album from Hüsker Dü and Sugar vocalist and guitarist, Bob Mould. Reissued on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a reverse board sleeve and pressed on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl. Recorded and mixed after the break up of Sugar, Mould moved away from a band approach and played every instrument on the album himself. Includes the singles ‘Egøverride’ and ‘Fort Knox, King Solomon’.
Vinyl LP
  • Only 1 left