Willie Nelson

Bluegrass: Limited Electric Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 29 September, 2023

The 151st Willie album:Bluegrass. The brand new studio album finds Willie re-visiting a dozen of the biggest hits and his finest songwriting from across his career in bluegrass style with some of the finest Nashville musicians. This is Willie’s first bluegrass album and features favourites like “A Good Hearted Woman,” “On The Road Again,” “Still is Still Moving” and “Bloody Mary Morning”.


1. No Love Around
2. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
3. A Good Hearted Woman
4. Sad Songs And Waltzes
5. Home Motel
6. You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago
7. Yesterday’s Wine
8. Bloody Mary Morning
9. Slow Down Old World
10. Still Is Still Moving To Me
11. On The Road Again
12. Man With The Blues

Vinyl LP
Legacy Recordings