Circa Survive

Blue Sky Noise: Clear Blue Splatter Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 March, 2023

Emerging out of the Philadelphia suburb of Doylestown, Circa Survive is known for being the leaders of progressive emo rock and boasts one of the most rabid fanbases in the scene. Their major label debut, Blue Sky Noise, completely remastered, shows the band at their best. With songs like "GET OUT" with its soaring vocals that hit the most aggressive peaks to the sweetest melodies, and "I Felt Free" with its vulnerable yet edgy guitar tones that are cacophonous and gratifying, Circa Survive continues to juxtapose volatility with beauty. Produced by David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, The Smashing Pumpkins), the band explored their more progressive rock and pop sides to create the fan favorite album that remains a classic to this day.


1. Strange Terrain

2. Get Out

3. Glass Arrows

4. I Felt Free

5. Imaginary Enemy

6. Through The Desert Alone

7. Frozen Creek

8. Fever Dreams

9. Spirit Of The Stairwell

10. The Longest Mile

11. Compendium

12. Dyed In The Wool

Vinyl LP