Blue Mitchell

Blue’s Moods (Original Jazz Classics Series): 1LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Blue’s Moods is a 1960 album by jazz trumpeter Blue Mitchell. Originally released on the Riverside label, it features Mitchell alongside Wynton Kelly (piano), Sam Jones (bass), and Roy Brooks (drums). This new edition of the album is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes at Cohearent Audio and presented in a Tip-On Jacket. 


Side A: 
1.    I'll Close My Eyes 
2.    Avars 
3.    Scrapple From The Apple 
4.    Kinda Vague 
Side B: 
1.    Sir John 
2.    When I Fall In Love 
3.    Sweet Pumpkin 
4.    I Wish I Knew 

Vinyl LP
Craft Recordings