John Lodge, Justin Hayward

Blue Jays: Vinyl LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Released during the Moody Blues 5-year hiatus Hayward and Lodge play the guitars and basses, backed by a group that includes members of the Threshold-signed band Providence. Hayward wrote or co-wrote seven of the original album’s ten songs, The album was produced by regular Moody Blues collaborator Tony Clarke.
Vinyl LP
  • Only 7 left