Blackerthreetrackertwo: Silver + Red Marbled Vinyl EP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 16 June, 2023

Blackerthreetrackertwo was released on the same day as Blackerthreetracker and features The Screaming Bird remix of "Missing Link". This mix was the first single of Curve's album Cuckoo and was mixed by Flood in collaboration with none less than Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails). The EP Blackerthreetrackertwo also includes the two non-album tracks "Rising (Headspace Mix)" and "Half The Time".

The 12-inch Blackerthreetrackertwo is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on silver and red marbled vinyl and includes an insert with other titles from the Curve EP Series.

Vinyl 12" Single
Music On Vinyl