Duran Duran

Big Thing: Vinyl LP


Release date: 19 July, 2024

The first five Duran Duran albums will be back on vinyl and in new card sleeved CDs using the latest remasters. 

Big Thing - The band continued to explore different styles and culminated in Big Thing which was released in 1988. The album was a reflection on the musical climate which was changing towards the late 80s and had a more experimental and electronic approach compared to earlier Duran releases.

Side A
1. Big Thing
2. I Don't Want Your Love
3. All She Wants Is
4. Too Late Marlene
5. Drug (It's Just a State of Mind)

Side B
1. Do You Believe in Shame?
2. Palomino
3. Interlude One
4. Land
5. Flute Interlude
6. The Edge of America
7. Lake Shore Driving

Vinyl LP