Danny Elfman

Big Fish: 20th Anniversary Gatefold Gold & Black Marbled Vinyl.


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 26 May, 2023

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • 2003 fantasy drama movie, directed by Tim Burton
  • Multiple award-nominated score composed by Danny Elfman
  • Features the Golden Globe nominated song “Man Of The Hour” by Pearl Jam plus songs by Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, Bing Crosby, Canned Heat, and The Allman Brothers Band
  • 20th Anniversary edition of 750 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled vinyl


The soundtrack to Tim Burton's neo-classic movie Big Fish (2003), starring Ewan McGregor, Helena Bonham Carter, Marion Cotillard, and Jessica Lange, collects classic pop songs and a score by longtime collaborator Danny Elfman (Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks!). The 2LP soundtrack also contains a song by Pearl Jam, specifically written for the movie, “Man of the Hour”. Additional tracks range from Bing Crosby's early-'30s jazz hit “Dinah” to the '50s nostalgia of Buddy Holly's “Everyday” and Elvis Presley's “All Shook Up”, right up to the '60s and '70s recollections of Canned Heat's “Let's Work Together” and “Ramblin' Man” by The Allman Brothers Band. The album was nominated for the Academy Award and Golden Globe for Best Original Score.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl