Beverly Glenn-Copeland

Beverly Copeland: Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue LP

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Long out of print debut recording from Beverly Glenn Copeland. A modern jazz-folk masterpiece originally recorded for CBC and released as a private promo only pressing, remastered and re-cut for this release by Guy Davie, featuring "Don't Despair" and "Durocher".


1. Don't Despair
2. Untitled (Make the Answer “Yes”)
3. Song from Beads
4. Nothing Beautiful
5. Good Morning Blues
6. Durocher
7. Northwind
8. Swords of Gold
9. Interval
10. Reflections
11. Don't Despair (Jazz Version)

Vinyl LP
  • Only 2 left