J Hus

Beautiful and Brutal Yard: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 14 July, 2023

J Hus is back with his highly anticipated third album ‘Beautiful And Brutal Yard’, preceded by the raucous street track ‘It’s Crazy’ which charted Top 15 and ‘Who Told You’ (featuring Drake) which debuted at #2 with the 3rd highest UK week 1 singles sales of the year and Hus’ highest single chart to date.

‘B.A.B.Y.’ is the follow-up to his chart-topping album ‘Big Conspiracy’ which earned him the Best Male Award at the Brits and his Top 10 platinum debut ‘Common Sense’ which won an NME award and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize and Best Album at the Brits.

Fans have come to expect a range of influences and musical styles from Hus’ albums and they will not be disappointed. Across ‘B.A.B.Y’ Hus incorporates elements of afrobeats, drill, R&B and bashment, all delivered in his inimitable lyrical style. The album includes features from Drake, Burna Boy, Jorja Smith, Popcaan and Naira Marley as well as from UK up and comers CB, Villz and Boss Belly.


1. Intro (THE GOAT) 
2. Massacre 
3. Who Told You (feat. Drake) 
4. Militerian (feat. Naira Marley)
5. Palm Tree
6. Nice Body (feat. Jorja Smith) 
7. Masculine (feat. Burna Boy) 
8. Come Look 
9. Cream (feat. CB) 
10. Comeback (feat. Villz) 
11. Alien Girl 
12. Fresh Water/Safa Kara
13. My Baby
14. Problem Fixer 
15. Killy (feat. Popcaan) 
16. It’s Crazy 
17. Bim Bim
18. Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) (feat. Boss Belly) 
19. Playing Chess 


Vinyl LP
Black Butter Records