Creedence Clearwater Revival

Bayou Country: Vinyl LP


Release date: 9 March, 2015

Universal are pleased to announce the release of the breakouts of the “Creedence Clearwater Revival” vinyl boxed set, which is all seven of the band’s albums, on March 9th 2015.

Creedence Clearwater Revival are US music legends who from “Creedence Clearwater Revival”, their self-titled first album in 1968, would see them release their further six albums in the next four years before the band finally split in October 1972.

All titles will be pressed on 180gm heavyweight vinyl and will include download vouchers



Side A
1. Born on the Bayou
2. Bootleg
3. Graveyard Train

Side B
1. Good Golly Miss Molly
2. Penthouse Pauper
3. Proud Mary
4. Keep On Chooglin'

Vinyl LP
Concord Records