Daisy Jones & The Six

Aurora: Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

In 1977, Daisy Jones & The Six were on top of the world. Fronted by two charismatic lead singers—Daisy Jones (Riley Keough) and Billy Dunne (Sam Claflin)—the band had risen from obscurity to fame. And then, after a sold-out show at Chicago's Soldier Field, they called it quits. Now, decades later, the band members finally agree to reveal the truth. This is the story of how an iconic band imploded at the height of its powers

Aurora and other music from throughout the show boasts writing and production credits including Marcus Mumford, Phoebe Bridgers, Jackson Browne, Dave Longstreth/Dirty Projectors, Ethan Gruska, Madison Cunningham, James Valentine, and Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird) alongside instrumentalists from Rilo Kiley, The Who, Nine Inch Nails, Pearl Jam, David Bowie, Elton John, Jeff Beck, The Wallflowers, and more. This 11-song LP was produced by GRAMMY®-nominated writer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Blake Mills (Bob Dylan, Fiona Apple, Alabama Shakes, John Legend, Andrew Bird, Perfume Genius).


Side A

1.         Aurora

2.         Let Me Down Easy

3.         Kill You To Try

4.         Two Against Three

5.         Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)

Side B

6.         Regret Me

7.         You Were Gone

8.         More Fun To Miss

9.         Please

10.       The River

11.       No Words

Vinyl LP