Donna Summer

Another Place And Time: Half-Speed Master Edition Vinyl LP


Release date: 7 July, 2023

Donna’s 80 s close out album was 1989 ’s ‘ANOTHER PLACE AND TIME’ which paired her with multi hit making, multi million selling UK producers Stock Aitken Waterman The album is widely regarded as the best album they
produced, and which was heavily featured in the recent two part TV documentary Stock Aitken Waterman: Legends of Pop.

This half speed master version has been newly mastered by Phil Kinrade and expertly cut using transfers of the original digital audio tapes using precision half speed mastering by Cicely Balston at AIR Mastering, London and
is pressed on heavyweight 180 g vinyl, with a 4 page insert containing the lyrics and personal recollections by Mike Stock, Matt Aitken and Pete Waterman.


Side A

1. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
2. When Love Takes Over You
3. This Time I Know It's For Real
4. The Only One
5. In Another Place And Time

Side B

1. Sentimental
2. Whatever Your Heart Desires
3. Breakaway
4. If It Makes You Feel Good
5. Love's About To Change My Heart

Vinyl LP
Driven By The Music