Stephen Sanchez

Angel Face: Online Exclusive Opaque Red Vinyl LP


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Please allow 7-14 days for shipping

140g red vinyl in gatefold jacket + 24”x36” poster

Side A
1. Something About Her
2. Evangeline
3. I Need You Most Of All
4. Only Girl
5. Be More
6. Until I Found You

Side B
1. Shake
2. High
3. Doesn’t Do Me Any Good
4. No One Knows (with Laufey)
5. Caught In A Blue
6. Death Of The Troubadour
7. Send My Heart With A Kiss

Vinyl LP
Island Records