Always - The Very Best Of Erasure: Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Originally released to commemorate the 30th anniversary of Erasure, 'Always - The Very Best Of Erasure' is available for the first time on vinyl. Presented as a double heavyweight vinyl package, this version includes their biggest singles including ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Oh L’Amour’ and ‘Sometimes’ as well as three tracks released since the original ‘Always – The Very Best Of Erasure’ release in 2015; ‘Elevation’, ‘Love You To The Sky’ and ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’, bringing the collection up to date.


Side A
A1. Who Needs Love Like That
A2. Oh L'Amour
A3. Sometimes
A4. Victim Of Love
A5. The Circus

Side B
B1. Ship Of Fools
B2. Chains Of Love
B3. A Little Respect
B4. Stop!
B5. Drama!

Side C
C1. Blue Savannah
C2. Chorus
C3. Love To Hate You
C4. Take A Chance On Me
C5. Always

Side D
D1. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)
D2. Breathe
D3. Elevation
D4. Love You To The Sky
D5. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling)

Vinyl LP