A Different Kind Of Pain: Translucent Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

A Different Kind Of Pain is the fourth studio album by Jacksonville-based rock band Cold, which was originally released in 2005. It was recorded with award-winning producer Michael Baskette, who also worked with Alter Bridge, Limp Bizkit, and Slash among many others. The album further explored the band’s melodic and less aggressive sound that they first initiated with the predecessor Year Of The Spider. However, Cold proved that heaviness isn’t a requirement for the band to be effective and successful. The album spawned two singles, “Happens All The Time” and the title track, but also included the additional standout tracks “When Heaven’s Not Far Away” and “Back Home”. Shortly after the release, the band went on a hiatus for three years. A Different Kind Of Pain is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl