Paul Weller

66 7" Boxset Vinyl


Release date: 24 May, 2024

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on Polydor Records on 24 May. 
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake. 

Limited edition 7" gloss finish lift off lid boxset includes the full album across six 7" singles. Also includes 7" matt finish print of Peter Blake artwork on heavyweight board. Exclusive to Paul Weller's online store.

Tracklisting -
Vinyl 1:
A) Ship of Fools
B) Flying Fish

Vinyl 2:
A) Jumble Queen
B) Nothing

Vinyl 3:
A) My Best Friends Coat
B) Rise Up Singing

Vinyl 4:
A) I Woke Up
B) A Glimpse of You

Vinyl 5:
A) Sleepy Hollow
B) In Full Flight

Vinyl 6:
A) Soul Wandering
B) Burn Out

Vinyl Box Set