The Studio Collection Volume II: Vinyl Box Set


Emails will be sent by or on behalf of Universal Music Operations Ltd, 4 Pancras Square, London. N1C 4AG, UK. +44 (0)20 3932 8400. You may withdraw your consent at any time. See Privacy Policy here.

Sorry Sold out

Volume II - The Studio Collection – features the 4 additional albums ONLY over 5 LPs with a placeholder for all of the original set – for fans who already purchased the original The Studio Collection set or the standalone LPs.

All of the included LPs appear in exact replicas of the original artwork presented in an exceptional slipcase package, with brand new vinyl masters cut at the legendary Abbey Road studios to ensure exceptional audio quality.


Songs From The Labyrinth

  1. Walsingham
  2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
  3. ''Right Honorable: as I have bin most bound unto your honor...''
  4. Flow, my tears (Lachrimae)
  5. Have you seen the bright lily grow
  6. ''...Then in time passing on Mr. Johnson died...''
  7. The Most High and Mighty Christianus the Fourth, King of Denmark, His Galliard
  8. The lowest trees have tops
  9. ''... And according as I desired ther cam a letter...''
  10. Fine knacks for ladies
  11. ''...From thenc I went to Landgrave of Hessen...''
  12. Fantasy
  13. Come, heavy sleep
  14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
  15. ''...And from thence I had great desire to see Italy...''
  16. Come again
  17. Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
  18. ''...After my departures I caled to mynde our conference...''
  19. Weep you no more, sad fountain
  20. My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
  21. Clear or Cloudy
  22. '' say that the Kinge of Spain is making gret preparation...''
  23. In darkness let me dwell

If On A Winters Night...

  1. Gabriel's Message
  2. Soul Cake
  3. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
  4. The Snow it Melts the Soonest
  5. Christmas at Sea
  6. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  7. Cold Song
  8. The Burning Babe
  9. Now Winter Comes Slowly
  10. The Hounds Of Winter
  11. Balulalow
  12. Cherry Tree Carol
  13. Lullaby To An Anxious Child
  14. Hurdy Gurdy Man
  15. You Only Cross My Mind in Winter


  1. Next To You
  2. Englishman In New York
  3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  4. I Hung My Head
  5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
  6. Roxanne
  7. When We Dance
  8. End Of The Game
  9. I Burn For You
  10. We Work The Black Seam
  11. She's Too Good For Me
  12. The Pirate's Bride

57th & 9th

  1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
  2. 50,000
  3. Down, Down, Down
  4. One Fine Day
  5. Pretty Young Soldier
  6. Petrol Head
  7. Heading South On The Great North Road
  8. If You Can't Love Me
  9. Inshallah
  10. The Empty Chair
Vinyl Box Set