The Police

Synchronicity: Exclusive Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 26 July, 2024

First comprehensive archival album project for The Police

Expanded multi-format reissues featuring unreleased bonus material, new liner notes and interviews, rare archive memorabilia & unseen photographs.

All tracks are remastered directly from the original source tapes

Audio remastered at Abbey Road Studios

The flagship 6xCD Super-Deluxe-Edition includes 55 previously unreleased tracks

Compiled with full band co-operation

The fifth and final studio album by the Police, Synchronicity was released in June 1983, and was the band’s most successful release and made the Police global superstars

Generating four classic hit singles. – Every Breath You Take, King of Pain, Wrapped Around Your Finger, and Synchronicity II.

Remastered and expanded double vinyl edition

Original LP + 2nd LP containing B-Sides / bonus tracks etc.

140 coloured vinyl

Gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags


Disc 1

Synchronicity I (Side A)

Walking In Your Footsteps (Side A)

O My God (Side A)

Mother (Side A)

Miss Gradenko (Side A)

Synchronicity II (Side A)

Every Breath You Take (Side B)

King Of Pain (Side B)

Wrapped Around Your Finger (Side B)

Tea In The Sahara (Side B)

Disc 2 (Bonus)

Murder By Numbers (Side C)

Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (Side C)

Man In A Suitcase (Live At The Variety Theatre, Los Angeles, USA / 16th January 1981) (Side C)

Someone To Talk To (Side C)

Message In A Bottle (Live At The Gusman Cultural Center, Miami, USA / 26th October 1979) (Side C)

I Burn For You (Side C)

Once Upon A Daydream (Side D)

Tea In The Sahara (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983) (Side D)

Every Breathe You Take (Backing Track) (Side D)

Roxanne (Backing Track) (Side D)

Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live At The Omni, Atlanta, USA / 3rd November 1983) (Side D)

Every Bomb You Make (Side D)

Vinyl LP