John Williams

Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker (OST): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 27 March, 2020

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. 2-disc LP set available on 180gram vinyl.

Vinyl LP
Walt Disney Records


# Title Length
1. Fanfare And Prologue
2. Journey To Exegol
3. The Rise Of Skywalker
4. The Old Death Star
5. The Speeder Chase
# Title Length
1. Destiny Of A Jedi
2. Anthem Of Evil
3. Fleeing From Kijimi
4. We Go Together
5. Join Me
6. They Will Come
# Title Length
1. The Final Saber Duel
2. Battle Of The Resistance
3. Approaching The Throne
4. The Force Is With You
5. Farewell
# Title Length
1. Reunion
2. A New Home
3. Finale