Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil 3 (OST): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 6 September, 2024

Laced Records' Resident Evil vinyl series continues with the action-packed Resident Evil 3 remake, which saw Jill Valentine being hunted in HD by the terrifying Nemesis.

24 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto traditional black heavyweight discs. These are housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve, with sleeve artwork by Capcom.

The game’s composition team, led by long-time Resident Evil contributor Masami Ueda, also includes Kota Suzuki, Takayasu Sodeoka, Azusa Kato, Ryo Koike, Takumi Saito and Saori Maeda. The score revels in the anxious, atmospheric tension that only Resident Evil titles can generate. This is punctuated by pulsing action cues guaranteed to get the heart racing; and some nostalgic 1999 themes are revisited.


1. A New Threat is Born
2. Escape
3. The City of Chaos
4. Coming to Kill You
5. The City of Ruin
6. Nemesis' Theme
7. Desperate Ascent
8. Free From Fear
9. Fighting in the Flames
10. No Other Way
11. The City Without Hope
12. Invincible Nemesis
13. Battle Against the Beast


14. Save Room
15. Surrounded by Terror
16. Determined to Find Carlos
17. Laboratory
18. Chase
19. Metamorphosis
20. Take Back the Vaccine
21. Every Mistake Has a Cost
22. The End of Raccoon City
23. Sadness and Regret
24. Staff & Credits

Vinyl LP
Laced Records