112: Black & White Vinyl LP


Release date: 4 August, 2023

Celebrate Hip-Hop At Fifty and Bad Boy records with the ground-breaking self-titled album by the R&B group, 112. Double Platinum Debut Album from 112, who carry the distinct honour of being one of the 1st R&B records released on Bad Boy. 


With chart-topping hits like "Cupid," "Only You," and "Peaches & Cream," this album is a collection of timeless classics that will have you singing along and reminiscing about the magic of love. Whether you're in the mood for slow jams or upbeat grooves, 112 has you covered with their diverse range of soulful tracks. 


 Side A

1. 112 Intro 
2. Now That We’re Done 
3. Pleasure & Pain 
4. Why (Interlude) 
5. Cupid 

Side B
1. Call My Name 
2. Come See Me 
3. Sexy You (Interlude) 
4. Can I Touch You 
5. I Can’t Believe (Feat. Faith Evans) 

Side C
1. Keep It Real (Interlude) 
2. Only You (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase) 
3. I Will Be There 
4. In Love With You 
5. Just A Little While 

Side D
1. Why Does 
2. This Is Your Day 
3. Throw It Away 
4. Only You (Feat. The Notorious B.i.g.) [radio Mix] 

Vinyl LP