Robert Miles

Dreamland (US Version): Limited Vinyl 2LP [NAD23]

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Dreamland is the debut studio album by Robert Miles. Originally released on 7 June 1996 to critical acclaim. The US version of the album which the NAD release replicates features the single “One and One” with Maria Nayler on vocals.


Side A
1. Children
2. Fable
3. Fantasya

Side B
1. Landscape
2. In My Dreams

Side C
1. Princess Of Light
2. Fable (Dream Version)
3. In The Dawn

Side D
1. One & One (Club Version) feat. Maria Nayler
2. Children (Original Version)
3. Red Zone

Vinyl LP
  • Only 26 left