Alice In Chains

Dirt: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on September 29 1992 through Columbia Records. The album received critical acclaim and has gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band's highest selling album to date. It was also the band's last album recorded with all four original members Rolling Stone placed the album at No 26 on its list of the 100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time

Vinyl LP