Duff McKagan

Lighthouse (Signed Deluxe Black Velvet LP)


Sorry Sold out

LIGHTHOUSE now marks the first full length collection born in McKagan’s private studio with 11 songs ranging in tenor and scope, and broadening the trajectory set on 2019’s TENDERNESS album.
“I’ve sort of found my place of comfort on how I like my own music to sound,” McKagan says. “These really are just simple punk songs, laid bare without me screaming. The topics run the gamut, but you shall see and hear that. The idea of starting this record off with an ode to my wife, and ending with an ode to life, codify the two things I love most. I hope you guys dig what you are about to hear… - Duff”

Signed by Duff 

Deluxe LP: Vinyl LP, 3 lithographs, a 12p booklet, a sticker, and a guitar pick, all enclosed a transparent PVC sleeve (allowing interchangeability of graphics displayed on the front)

Side A
1. Lighthouse
2. Longfeather
3. Holy Water
4. I Saw God On 10th St.
5. Fallen 

Side B
1. Forgiveness
2. Just Another Shakedown
3. Fallen Ones
4. Hope (feat. Slash)
5. I Just Don't Know (feat. Jerry Cantrell)
6. Lighthouse (Reprise) (feat. Iggy Pop)

Vinyl LP