Confidence Man

Re-Tilt: Limited 12" Vinyl EP (RSD23)


Release date: 12 May, 2023

A 7-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time. Featuring 'TILT' reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan. 'TILT' is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022. Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of 'RE-TILT' follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour. Starts and lands in time for the summer festival season. Tracklist: 1.1 Holiday (Tame Impala Remix).


1. Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
2. Luvin U Is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
3. Relieve The Pressure (X-Coast Remix)
4. Angry Girl (Chai Version)
5. Break It Bought It (Cc:Disco! Dub Mix)
6. Feels Like A Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
7. Holiday (Erol Alkan Ooo Rework)

Vinyl 12" Single
Heavenly Recordings