Ice Nine Kills

The Silver Scream 2 - Welcome to Horrorwood: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 28 June, 2024

2024 reissue of the highly sough-after Ice Nine Kills album from 2021.

True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel…”The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood” follows in the bloody footsteps of its predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this latest INK offering, the last album and video series is portrayed as a work of fiction. The new story line thrusts the band into a brutal “real world” slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer… 

We can’t wait to share this next chapter with you, and to welcome you to the sinister state of mind that will soon be known the world over as, “Horrorwood”.   

The first stop on the tour is 1980’s New York City’s “greed is good” scene, where a certain hot shot investment banker has a rather violent dirty secret… 


1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It's Friday
3. Stabbing in the Dark
4. Savages
5. The Jig Is Up (Feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking the Boat (Feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (Feat. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World in My Hands (Feat. Tony Lovato of Mest)
11. Merry Axe-mas
12. Love Bites (Feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. It Is the End (Feat. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)

Vinyl LP