Daft Punk

Random Access Memories: Limited 10th Anniversary 3LP Edition


Release date: 11 May, 2023

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk’s multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including ‘Get Lucky’, ‘Instant Crush’, ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’ and features Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster.

Vinyl LP