Chet Faker

Hotel Surrender: Vinyl LP


Release date: 13 October, 2023

Five-time ARIA award-winning producer, songwriter and artist, Nick Murphy announces the highly anticipated new album from his Chet Faker project, Hotel Surrender. In a return to making music that simply felt good, Nick Murphy revived his acclaimed billion streaming Chet Faker project in October 2020 after a six-year hiatus. The culminating result is Hotel Surrender: a self-produced, self-written 10-track LP that reintroduces the swaggering bass lines and electrifying melodies that made fans fall in love with Chet Faker the world over


01. Oh Me Oh My

02. Low

03. Get High

04. Whatever Tomorrow

05. It's Not You

06. Peace of Mind

07. Feel Good

08. I Must Be Stupid

09. So Long So Lonely

10. In Too Far

Vinyl LP