A Present For Everyone: Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 17 May, 2024

Get ready to dive into the high-energy world of pop-rock with Busted's electrifying second album, "A Present for Everyone," finally available on vinyl.

This long-awaited reissue brings back the infectious tunes and irresistible hooks that catapulted Busted to stardom.

Featuring the tracks ‘Thunderbirds Are Go,’ ‘Crashed the Wedding,’ and ‘She Wants to Be Me,’ "A Present for Everyone" is a treasure trove of pop-rock perfection. From the adrenaline-pumping guitar riffs to the anthemic choruses, each song on this album is a certified hit that will have you singing along from start to finish.

Don't miss your chance to own a piece of pop-rock history! This Blue vinyl reissue of "A Present for  Everyone" is available in limited quantities, so secure your copy today before they're gone for good.


1. Air Hostess
2. Crashed The Wedding
3. Who’s David
4. She Wants To Be Me
5. 3am
6. That Thing You Do
7. Over Now
8. Fake
9. Meet You There
10. Why
11. Better Than This
12. Can’t Break Thru
13. Nerdy

Vinyl LP
Integral Distribution Services
  • Only 1 left