Joe Hisaishi

Symphonic Pieces: Collector's Edition

Payment methods
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Discover
  • Diners Club
  • Union Pay

For the occasion of Joe Hisaishi’s birthday on Dec 6, Deutsche Grammophon will release a limited white marble 12” vinyl. This special edition will feature the two bonus tracks on vinyl for the very first time.

Side A

1. Merry-Go-Round of Life (from ‘Howl`s Moving Castle’)
Side B
1. One Summer`s Day (the Name of Life) – English Version (from ‘Spirited Away’)

Vinyl 12" Single
Deutsche Grammophon (DG)
  • Only 30 left