Avril Lavigne

The Best Damn Thing Pink Vinyl


Release date: 21 June, 2024

The Best Damn Thing is the 3rd studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released worldwide on April 17, 2007. It features the digital expanded edition track list on vinyl for the first time, adding 5 bonus tracks.  Includes the hits “Girlfriend”, “When You’re Gone”, and “Keep Holding On” on hot pink vinyl exclusive to the D2C store.

Side A
01. Girlfriend
02. I Can Do Better
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing
Side B
05. When You’re Gone
06. Everything Back But You
07. Hot
08. Innocence
Side C
09. I Don’t Have To Try
10. One of Those Girls
11. Contagious
12. Keep Holding On
Side D
13. Alone
14. I Will Be
15. I Can Do Better (Acoustic Version)
16. Girlfriend (The Submarines’ Time Warp 66 Mix – English)
17. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Mix).

Vinyl LP