Kima, Keisha, and Pam: Black + White Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 25 August, 2023

Celebrate Hip-Hop At Fifty, Bad Boy records and the 25th Anniversary of the trio's sophomore album, featuring labelmates Mase, Carl Thomas & Black Rob; plus Missy Elliott.

Enjoy hit singles like "Sitting Home" and "Trippin'" on this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl release.

Track List

Side A

1. Trippin’

2. I Tried

3. Rock Track

4. Masturbation (Interlude)

5. If You Want Me (Feat. Mase)

Side B

1. Press Rewind (Feat. Carl Thomas)

2. Sitting Home

3. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)

4. What About About Us (Remix) [feat. Black Rob]

Side C

1. There Will Be No #!*@ Tonight! (Interlude)

2. Do Something (Feat. Missy Elliott & Mocha)

3. Rain 4. I Tried (Interlude)

5. The Most Beautiful…

Side D

1. I Don’t Wanna

2. Move Too Fast

3. Bet She Can’t

4. I Don’t Wanna Smile

Vinyl LP
  • Only 1 left